A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

First official release, an EP initally self-released on CD in very small amount in 1994. Re-released 1995 on CD by Adipocere Records. All music written by Brolycke. This is the only release with Andersson and Rydén. Lineup: Anders Brolycke - Guitars (lead), lyrics for track 4 Nisse Karlén - Guitars (rhythm), Vocals, rest of the lyrics Freddy Andersson - Bass Mikael Rydén - Drums


API Calls