Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

SPC ECO (pronounced Space Echo) is an band formed in 2007 in United Kingdom. It consists of Rose Berlin (vocals, lyrics), Dean Garcia (bass, guitar, drums, programming), Joey Levenson (guitar), and Perry Pelonero (guitars).

Releases You're Alright (2008) 3-D (2009) Alternative Mixes and Remixes (2010) Silver Clouds (May 2010) Out Of The Sky (September 2010) Silent Night (December 2010) Big Fat World (May 10, 2011) You Tell Me (November 1, 2011) Don't Say EP (March 10, 2012) Dark… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Candyscar
    I thought they were married and that's why they share the same surname, but no she's his daughter? I never knew
  • Avatar for outfield7790
    Right Mind... Always like such dramatic breathing songs. Real Art of Pop music to drive in a car without lights
  • Avatar for digifuk
    Just listened to Dark Matter too and that's amazing, always different territory, they know no boundaries. Out of My System is a KILLER track, too. Seriously, tell your friends about this band. Share a link, a mixtape, whatever.
  • Avatar for digifuk
    I've been listening to these guys since 2008 and they're one of my favorites. Art of Pop didn't disappoint and is definitely one of my top five albums of the year thus far.
  • Avatar for raffy_rillo
    Underrated of a band.
  • Avatar for threestarsmash
    Rose's voice is intoxicating and the music is varied, engaging, and affecting. Hidden gem of a band.
  • Avatar for mathbrook
    i can reach climax by listening to anything from their discog, lov this band
  • Avatar for smart_panda
  • Avatar for Malyarok
  • Avatar for happy-unhappy

API Calls