Loading player…

SOUTH BLOW is a relatively new band that debuted on the major label SPEEDSTAR RECORDS with the single "Harukaze" in March 2006. Since then they have released an album and two singles. The band also released two mini albums on the indie label BUDDY RECORDS. Current members include: NORI (Bass), Seki Shinya (Vocals), and Osamura Hajime (Guitar). The drummer, Dr. Taro, recently seceded from the band, as announced on…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls