A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

SONAMOO (소나무) is a seven-member South Korean girl group under TS Entertainment. The group consists of Sumin, Minjae, D.ana, Nahyun, Euijin, High.D, and New Sun.

The group officially debuted with the release of their debut single "Deja Vu" on December 29th, 2014 and held their debut showcase performance the same day. The album hit the number one spot on Gaon's weekly Album Chart. On February 25, 2015, they began promoting another song from the album, "… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls