Loading player…


Ban Lesage (Vocals) Ka Thoren (Guitar) Fisu (bass) Gayo (Drums)

From Buenos Aires, Argentina. Formed in 2006, they use several genres like , Metal, Punk, and Tango (a traditional music from their Country). In August of 2008 their first single "Us" comes out, taking the band to a new level. A month later comes the release of their first Ep "Shock This", including 5 songs and 1 bonus track. On September the 20th SHOCKER X realeases "Us" Music Video. Lies… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • http://www.banlesage.com.ar/
  • haha i'm sorry sir, I thought it was a lazy North American . The band dissolved and the last songs were "Dream" and "im not waste". Now Ban Lesage (the singer of shocker x) is soloist and released an EP "it's a conspiracy" is really good n_n !
  • моя твоя не понимай, первое слово перевода нет - no translated first word )))
  • V-Mayatnik: traducilo vos, salame.
  • in english please
  • bueno Shocker X se disolvió nuevamente :P Ban Lesage lanza 5 temas el 1 de agosto. Max trabaja en su propio álbum, pronto estará listo : )
  • epic nu metal
  • Shocker X esta trabajando en un nuevo album! important! shocker x is making a new album!!
  • Max Thoren esta por lanzar su disco como solista (queda poco)

API Calls