Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

SHIWA 2000


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Shiwa 2000 is a Suomisaundi -style psychedelic trance group from Finland. The regular members of the assemblage are Rick Timebees and Tim Thick, who is also familiar from Texas Faggott and Mandalavandalz. There has also appeared some visiting musicians on the albums of the Shiwa 2000, for example Bill Tema aka MC Vittumeitsi.
The debut album Final Truth 2020 was released by Finnish Karelia Records in 2000. The album has been sold out later on and it has been licensed as a reprint to India. The second album Runkmeditation & Perstantra was released by Russian Hippie Killer Productions in 2006.

Music of Shiwa 2000 was regularly heard as background and theme music of ATV television channel.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

2,207listeners all time
41,662scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners