Emi Japan
Release date
12 Oct 2011
Running length
2 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Lucifer 3:52 48,324
2 Love Like Oxygen 3:03 7,795

About this album

“LUCIFER” is the name of two releases by SHINee:

1) Second full album released in South Korea by S.M.Entertainment on July 19, 2010
2) Third Japan single released in Japan by EMI Music Japan Inc. on October 12, 2011

1) “LUCIFER” is the second full album by SHINee. It was released in South Korea by S.M.Entertainment on July 19, 2010. The title track “Lucifer” was one of the most popular songs in South Korea during 2010. The album was on October 1, 2010 re-released as “Hello” including the “LUCIFER” album and 3 brand new tracks.

Tracklist “LUCIFER” album:
1. Up & Down
2. Lucifer
3. Electric Heart
4. A-Yo
5. 욕 (慾) (Obsession)
6. 화살 (Quasimodo)
7. 악 (Shout Out)
9. Your Name
10. Life
11. Ready or Not
12. Love Pain
13. 사.계.후 (Love Still Goes On)

2) “LUCIFER” is the third Japanese single by SHINee. The single was released in Japan on October 12, 2011 by EMI Music Japan Inc.. The single was avaliable in three types (two Limited Editions and a Regular Edition) including two tracks with Japanese lyrics; “Lucifer” and “Love Like Oxygen”.

Tracklist “LUCIFER” single:
1. LUCIFER (Japanese ver.)
2. Love Like Oxygen (Japanese ver.)

Other releases

Listening Trend

34,262listeners all time
2,908,129scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Listening Now

Top Listeners