Release date
Running length
12 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Hegemony 2:48 342
2 March of the Neovocyts free download 4:09 546
3 The Baleful Light 4:01 399
4 Death Dance 4:33 370
5 Recall 4:39 347
6 The Searing Desert 3:26 342
7 The Far Horizons 4:54 332
8 On The Burning Sand 5:05 318
9 Salinity 3:37 304
10 Sublime Sense 4:26 295
11 The Arrival 3:19 285
12 Dissolution 5:36 282

About this album

Seventh studio album by S.U.P (Ninth if we add the Supuration ones), “Hegemony” is the perfect mix of all the elements the band is known for: melody, avantgarde, originality, personality… The addition of machines to their sound since Frédéric Fievez (also of Division Alpha) joined the band years ago is now reaching perfection in the way it is adding an even stranger and darker dimension to the band’s already intriguing melodies and tones. “We are sadness, we are sorrow…”

Other releases

Listening Trend

379listeners all time
10,469scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

Top Listeners