A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Sõpruse Puiestee (Friendship Boulevard) are an band formed in Tallinn, Estonia in 1992, They consist of Allan Vainola (vocals, guitar),C]Mait Vaik (lyrics), Alar Tammela (guitar), Andrus Uutsalu (bass), Villu Viirsalu (drums), Mart Süda (saxophone), Andres Rooväli (leader of the project), Tanel Raja (motivation, materialistic support), and Kaupo Kaldmäe (sound mixing).

Andres Rooväli did not only come up with the idea, he also worked on the band's identity, the message they are trying to get through… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls