A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Ruttokosmos is Finnish Black Metal Formed at Year 2003 in Kouvola/Kuusankoski. Lyrics Contains Aesthetics of Death,Misery and Suffering. Current Line-up is. Kastaja - Vocals,Bass, Orm - Guitar(also in Divina Inferis), Forgul - Drums. Ruttokosmos have released 2 Demons.(2006)Ja Minä Näin Kuoleman in english And i Saw Death,(2007)Kärsimys in english Suffering.

Ruttokosmos Means Plague Cosmos in English

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls