Loading player…

Ian "Biddle" Bidle - Vocals
Matthew "Fringe" Lake - Guitar
Phil Dye- Guitar
Charlie "Chang" Crouch - Bass
Tom Hindle - Drums
Rob "Robski" Aiano - Synth

Rules of Romance are a 6 piece Pop Punk band from Norwich, Norfolk.
Starting in early 2009, Rules of Romance have been slowly building a local fanbase, which has expanded since they have released their EP entitled 'Chaps Before Baps' and they now plan…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls