Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Violent assault upon senses both grounded and astral.

Blackened Death Metal based out of New York City.

Discography: Demo 2011 - 50 copies (CD-R, self-released); 200 copies (professional tape, Psychic Violence Records) Ruin Lust (2013) - 300 copies (vinyl, Psychic Violence Records)

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Damn, that sucks. :( R.I.P. in peace
  • Apparently dead? Oh well.
  • It's a shame more people haven't heard these guys. Really great stuff. The LP is killer.
  • Yes, full length rocks my liver.
  • Amazed there's been no commentary on the full-length yet. That's some pretty impressive stuff.
  • Awesome stuff, addicted to the demo.
  • this band is goddamn great
  • fucking awesome..i'll have to snag a copy of that tape!
  • Just bought mine today. So good.
  • Ruin Lust Demo Tapes are now availalbe from Psychic Violence. Remixed and mastered on pro-tapes, limited to 200.

API Calls