Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Rubicava formed near Birmingham in January 2010 out of the ashes of the recently disbanded Dead Letter Office. Initially set up with six members, this quickly became four which has remained the lineup since.

After a couple of months gelling and preparing for gigs, an unfortunate set of circumstances threatened to break apart the band before it had really got going. An injury to drummer Karen Jones meant that it was not possible to continue for at least a time… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls