Drag Race

RuCo, Inc
Release date
23 Mar 2010
Running length
14 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Main Event (Matt Pop 80's Tribute) 4:14 777
2 Let's Turn the Night (Matt Moss' Vidon Remix) 5:09 409
3 Never Go Home Again (Matt Moss' Vidon Remix) 3:19 404
4 J.O.M.B.2.0. (feat. Tilly Key) (RevoLucian's Redux) 4:17 74
5 Destiny Is Mine (Matt Moss' Vidon Remix) 3:34 401
6 Hit the Floor (Matt Moss' Vidon Remix) 3:20 375
7 Champion (DJ BunJoe's Olympic Mix) 3:40 757
8 LadyBoy (DJ BunJoe's Bangkok Booty Mix) 3:06 488
9 Main Event (Joe Carrano's TKO Mix) 3:40 374
10 Let's Turn the Night (Matt Pop Bootleg Mix) 6:42 347
11 Never Go Home Again (Matt Pop Amsterdam Jam) 3:59 336
12 Main Event (Matt Pop 80's Tribute Extended) 8:35 243
13 Cover Girl (Macutchi's TaterZ DeeP Edit) 4:47 587
14 Main Event (Chris Thomas' Hi-NRG Mix) 5:05 201

About this album

Drag Race is a remix album of RuPaul’s release, Champion. The album features thirteen different club remixes from songs on the Champion album, which were featured on the second season of RuPaul’s Drag Race, as well as an exclusive track “Hit The Floor”. It was released to digital outlets on March 30, 2010 and as a physical CD via RuPaul.com soon after.

Other releases

Listening Trend

3,064listeners all time
39,900scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

Top Listeners