Events

74 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2008 | 2007

Events from 2008

Saturday 26 January 2008
Hot Club de Paris
Bombay Bicycle Club, Friendly Fires, Emmy the Great, The Mae Shi, The MetrosConcert
London Barfly
London, United Kingdom
51.543019 -0.149165

8 went

Add shout
Tuesday 5 February 2008
RoyworldConcert The Soundhaus
Northampton, United Kingdom
52.24338 -0.889736
Add shout
Wednesday 6 February 2008
RoyworldConcert The Hertford Marquee
Hertford, United Kingdom
51.796021 -0.078268
Add shout
Thursday 7 February 2008
Club Fandango
Royworld, Friends Of The Bride, Beasts Of EdenConcert
Borderline
London, United Kingdom
51.514941 -0.130464

3 went

Add shout
Sunday 10 February 2008
RoyworldConcert The Jericho Tavern
Oxford, United Kingdom
51.760176 -1.266436
Add shout
Tuesday 12 February 2008
RoyworldConcert The Bodega Social Club
Nottingham, United Kingdom
52.953645 -1.146056
Add shout
Wednesday 13 February 2008
RoyworldConcert The Plug
Sheffield, United Kingdom
53.376573 -1.47161
Add shout
Friday 15 February 2008
RoyworldConcert Night & Day Café
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.4826 -2.235278

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 16 February 2008
Royworld
Kessler, Opportunity ClubConcert
King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Glasgow, United Kingdom
55.86263 -4.265018

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 19 February 2008
RoyworldConcert The Masque
Liverpool, United Kingdom
53.401665 -2.978454
Add shout
Wednesday 20 February 2008
RoyworldConcert The Venue
Derby, United Kingdom
52.921334 -1.482824
Add shout
Friday 22 February 2008
The Bribes
RoyworldConcert
The Cockpit
Leeds, United Kingdom
53.794606 -1.544336
Add shout
Sunday 24 February 2008
RoyworldConcert Joiners
Southampton, United Kingdom
50.904455 -1.396397
Add shout
Monday 25 February 2008
RoyworldConcert The Louisiana
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.44669 -2.596431
Add shout
Tuesday 26 February 2008
RoyworldConcert Bar Academy
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.480817 -1.893834
Add shout
Thursday 28 February 2008
We Are Scientists
Alphabeat, RoyworldConcert
Soho Revue Bar
London, United Kingdom
51.512482 -0.134159

11 went

1 shout
Monday 31 March 2008
Snowbombing
Madness, Calvin Harris, Foals, Friendly Fires, Dirty Pretty Things, MSTRKRFT, The Pigeon Detectives, Does It Offend You, Yeah?Festival
Snowbombing
Mayrhofen, Austria
47.168006 11.86463

10 went

8 shouts
Friday 18 April 2008
The Camden Crawl
Florence + the Machine, M83, The Fratellis, Crystal Castles, Lykke Li, Robyn, White Lies, The WombatsFestival
Various Venues
London, United Kingdom
51.511476 -0.121516

174 went

28 shouts
3 reviews Photos
Sunday 20 April 2008
RoyworldConcert The Watershed
London, United Kingdom
51.419218 -0.194885
Add shout
Saturday 3 May 2008
RoyworldConcert Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff, United Kingdom
51.480509 -3.181624
Add shout
Sunday 4 May 2008
RoyworldConcert O2 Academy Oxford
Oxford, United Kingdom
51.747068 -1.235117

1 went

Add shout
Monday 5 May 2008
RoyworldConcert Bar Academy
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.480817 -1.893834
Add shout
Wednesday 7 May 2008
RoyworldConcert The Masque
Liverpool, United Kingdom
53.401665 -2.978454

1 went

Add shout
Friday 9 May 2008
Trinity Ball 2008
Vitalic, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Mark Ronson, Boys Noize, Kavinsky, The Whip, Lightspeed Champion, The MetrosFestival
Trinity College
Baile Átha Cliath, Dublin, Ireland
53.3454 -6.25829

42 went

7 shouts
Sunday 11 May 2008
Royworld
Heads We DanceConcert
The Cockpit
Leeds, United Kingdom
53.794606 -1.544336

1 went

Add shout
Monday 12 May 2008
RoyworldConcert Lancaster Library
Lancaster, United Kingdom
54.049208 -2.80154

2 went

Add shout
Tuesday 13 May 2008
RoyworldConcert Night & Day Café
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.4826 -2.235278
Add shout
Thursday 15 May 2008
Sunday 18 May 2008
RoyworldConcert Joiners
Southampton, United Kingdom
50.904455 -1.396397
Add shout
Monday 19 May 2008
RoyworldConcert Borderline
London, United Kingdom
51.514941 -0.130464
Add shout
Guillemots
RoyworldConcert
Wulfrun Hall
Wolverhampton, Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.5868 -2.13045

5 went

1 shout
1 review Photos
Friday 23 May 2008
Guillemots
RoyworldConcert
Barrowland Ballroom
Glasgow, United Kingdom
55.855295 -4.236769

14 went

Add shout
1 review
Saturday 24 May 2008
Dot to Dot Festival
Dirty Pretty Things, Florence + the Machine, Cobra Starship, Noah and the Whale, Ladyhawke, Caribou, Mystery Jets, MetronomyFestival
Various Venues
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.387127 -2.359419

105 went

5 shouts
Dot to Dot Nottingham
Florence + the Machine, Noah and the Whale, Dirty Pretty Things, Ladyhawke, Caribou, Mystery Jets, Metronomy, SantogoldFestival
Various Nottingham Venues
Nottingham, United Kingdom
52.951922 -1.152325

67 went

6 shouts
1 review Photos
Tuesday 27 May 2008
Guillemots
RoyworldConcert
Newcastle University Students' Union
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle, United Kingdom
54.9789 -1.614972

5 went

2 shouts
Thursday 29 May 2008
Guillemots
RoyworldConcert
O2 Academy Bristol
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.454133 -2.600836

16 went

1 shout
Friday 30 May 2008
Guillemots
RoyworldConcert
Southampton Guildhall
Southampton, United Kingdom
50.908266 -1.405616

15 went

Add shout
Saturday 31 May 2008
Guillemots
RoyworldConcert
Brighton Dome
Brighton, United Kingdom
50.82318 -0.138906

11 went

2 shouts
Sunday 1 June 2008
Middlesbrough Music Live
Florence + the Machine, Friendly Fires, Noah and the Whale, Black Kids, Ladyhawke, Ash, Late of the Pier, CartelFestival
Town Centre
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
54.568555 -1.239118

47 went

43 shouts
1 review Photos
Monday 2 June 2008
Guillemots
RoyworldConcert
Kasbah
Coventry, United Kingdom
52.412913 -1.503188

4 went

1 shout
1 review
Tuesday 3 June 2008
Guillemots
RoyworldConcert
Rock City
Nottingham, United Kingdom
52.955879 -1.153779

13 went

4 shouts
1 review Photos
Thursday 12 June 2008
RoyworldConcert Borderline
London, United Kingdom
51.514941 -0.130464
Add shout
Wednesday 18 June 2008
The Zutons
Alphabeat, RoyworldConcert
The indigO2
London, United Kingdom
51.500297 0.003214

2 went

Add shout
Friday 27 June 2008
Glastonbury Festival of Contemporary Performing Arts
Kings of Leon, Franz Ferdinand, Jay-Z, MGMT, Massive Attack, Amy Winehouse, Florence + the Machine, Vampire WeekendFestival
Worthy Farm
Shepton Mallet, United Kingdom
51.159843 -2.585621

858 went

335 shouts
21 reviews Photos
Sunday 29 June 2008
Wakestock
Groove Armada, Pendulum, Calvin Harris, The Streets, Friendly Fires, The Futureheads, Funeral for a Friend, Black KidsFestival
Blenheim Palace
Oxford, United Kingdom
51.841629 -1.36121

13 went

Add shout
Photos
Friday 4 July 2008
Wakestock 2008
Groove Armada, Duffy, Pendulum, Calvin Harris, The Streets, Friendly Fires, The Futureheads, Funeral for a FriendFestival
Cardigan Bay
Abersoch, United Kingdom
52.8166667 -4.5

14 went

3 shouts
Photos
GuilFest 2008
The Australian Pink Floyd Show, Blondie, Bowling for Soup, 65daysofstatic, The Damned, The Brian Jonestown Massacre, Kula Shaker, British Sea PowerFestival
Stoke Park
Guildford, London, United Kingdom
51.247902 -0.556089

46 went

10 shouts
1 review Photos
Friday 11 July 2008
Oxegen
Kings of Leon, Rage Against the Machine, R.E.M., MGMT, The Kooks, David Guetta, Amy Winehouse, Kaiser ChiefsFestival
Punchestown Racecourse
An Nás, Ireland
53.164912 -6.820964

416 went

255 shouts
3 reviews Photos
Friday 18 July 2008
Hayseed Dixie
Utah Saints, Royworld, Subfocus, Sam Isaac, The AnomaliesFestival
Rowden Paddocks
Bromyard Herefordshire, United Kingdom
52.207616 -2.528518

3 went

Add shout
Thursday 24 July 2008
The B-52's
RoyworldConcert
Roundhouse
London, United Kingdom
51.543512 -0.152499

37 went

1 shout