A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Routasielu is a melodic death metal project from Finland, led by Tuomas Saukkonen (Before The Dawn, Black Sun Aeon) . "Pimeys" (english translation: "Darkness"), the debut album from Routasielu was released on February 16, 2011 via Spinefarm Records.

Band: * Mikko Heikkilä (Black Sun Aeon, Sinamore) - Vocals, Guitar * Eero Silvonen (Casket, Death Confronting, The Final Harvest) - Solo Guitar * Tuomas Saukkonen (Before The Dawn, Black Sun Aeon, The Final Harvest) - Bass, Growls * Pyry Hanski (Before The Dawn, Casket) - Drums * Saku Moilanen - Keyboards

For… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls