Fans of Well-Tempered Clavier Book I, BWV0846: Ia.… also listen to…

    Track     Duration Listeners
Rosalyn Tureck - Well-Tempered Clavier Book I, BWV0846: Ib. Fugue No. 1 in C Major 2:35 91
Rosalyn Tureck - Well-Tempered Clavier Book I, BWV0847: IIa. Prelude No. 2 in C Minor 1:44 67
Glenn Gould - The Art of the Fugue, BWV 1080: Contrapunctus IX (a 4, alla Duodecima) (Excerpts) 3:05 41
Glenn Gould - Partita No. 3 in A Minor, BWV 827: VII. Gigue 1:29 1,695
Johann Sebastian Bach - Aria 4:31 109,972
Johann Sebastian Bach - Prelude No. 22 in B flat minor, BWV 891 3:28 155
Konstantin Lifschitz - Goldberg Variations for Keyboard, BWV 988: Variation 18. Canone alla Settima 1:24 24
Konstantin Lifschitz - Goldberg Variations for Keyboard, BWV 988: Variation 15 6:18 36
Avner Arad - Goldberg Variations, BWV 988: Variation 12- Canone alla Quarta 2:16 1
Avner Arad - Goldberg Variations, BWV 988: Variation 13 5:20 1
Angela Hewitt - No 12 in F minor Prelude 4:44 4,947
Andrew Rangell - Partita No. 1 in B-flat Major, BWV 825: Corrente 2:50 18
Andrew Rangell - Partita No. 1 in B-flat Major, BWV 825: Sarabande 4:13 13
Jill Crossland - Partita No. 1 In B Flat Major: Prélude 2:44 17
Jill Crossland - Partita No. 1 In B Flat Major: Courante 3:15 22
Hyekyung Lee - Well-Tempered Klavier, vol.1 - Fugue in F major 1:23 12
Hyekyung Lee - Well-Tempered Klavier, vol.1 - Prelude in F major 1:11 11
David Korevaar - J. S. Bach: The Well-Tempered Clavier Book I: Prelude and Fugue in F-Sharp Major,… 0:59 30
David Korevaar - J. S. Bach: The Well-Tempered Clavier Book I: Prelude and Fugue in F Minor, BWV 857:… 4:32 33
Mieczyslaw Horszowski - The Well-Tempered Clavier, Book I: Prelude No. 8 in E Flat/D Sharp Minor 3:48 30
Mieczyslaw Horszowski - The Well-Tempered Clavier, Book I: Fugue No. 8 in E Flat/D Sharp Minor 5:46 28
Alexander Korolev - No.1 C-Dur Bwv 846 2:09 9
Alexander Korolev - No.2 C-Moll Bwv 847 1:29 7
Magnus Svensson - French Suite in G BWV816 - Loure 3:20 2
Magnus Svensson - French Suite in G BWV816 - Bourrée 1:26 3
Bernard Roberts - Suite No. 5 In G Major BWV 815: Allemande 3:22 21
Bernard Roberts - Suite No. 5 In G Major BWV 815: Courante 2:02 25
Andrea Padova - Ouverture In F major BWV 820: Bourrèe 1:09 29
Andrea Padova - Ouverture In F major BWV 820: Menuet, Trio 3:09 29
Ivo Janssen - Suite in A major, BWV 832: Air pour les Trompettes 2:41 4
Ivo Janssen - Suite in A major, BWV 832: Allemande 2:07 5
Hélène Grimaud - Prelude And Fugue 9:27 27
Hélène Grimaud - Fugue In A Minor BWV 889 1:42 32
Daniel Ben Pienaar - Prelude And Fugue No. 24 In B Minor BWV 893: Fuga 2:03 55
Daniel Ben Pienaar - Prelude And Fugue No. 24 In B Minor BWV 893: Praeludium 2:14 52
Martha Argerich - 4. Sarabande 3:54 59
Martha Argerich - 5. Bourrée I & II 3:54 49
Harold Samuel - Well-Tempered Clavier Book 1, No. 21 Prelude in B flat major 1:27 154
Harold Samuel - Well-Tempered Clavier Book 1, No. 21 Fugue in B flat major 2:11 85
Anne-Marie McDermott - Rondeaux 1:13 18
Anne-Marie McDermott - Partita No.2 in C minor BWV 826 Sinfonia 4:47 5
Sviatoslav Richter - English Suite No. 3 In G Major, BMV 808: III. Courante (Bach) 2:11 71
Sviatoslav Richter - Italian Concerto In F Major, BMV 971: III. Presto (Bach) 3:27 51
Simone Dinnerstein - J.S. Bach: French Suite No. 5 In G Major, BWV 816 - 5. Bourreé 1:08 384
Mordecai Shehori - Prelude in B minor (Bach / Siloti) 3:12 83
Gabriela Imreh - Partita No. 1 in B-flat Major, BWV 825: I. Praeludium 1:45 203
Samuel Feinberg - Chorale Preludes - Allein got in der höh sei ehr, BWV 711 (Bach-Feinberg) 1:40 46
Samuel Feinberg - Well Tempered Clavier, Book II - Prelude & Fugue no. 19 in A, BWV 888 [Part 2] (Bach) 1:06 25
John Browning - Johann Sebastian Bach: Italian Concerto in F Major, BWV 971: I. Allegro 3:59 64
John Browning - Johann Sebastian Bach: Italian Concerto in F Major, BWV 971: II. Andante 5:15 59
Harold Bauer - Two-Part Inventions: No. 6 2:50 599
Roger Woodward - Partita No. 2 in C minor, BWV 826: V. Rondeaux 1:52 14
Roger Woodward - Partita No. 2 in C minor, BWV 826: VI. Capriccio 3:52 11
Arthur Loesser - Prelude and Fugue No. 4 in C Minor, BWV 849 5:48 16
Arthur Loesser - Prelude and Fugue No. 3 in C-Sharp Major, BWV 848 3:23 14
Best of Bach - Bach: Sinfonia 15 (Sinfonia XV) 2:08 41
Best of Bach - Bach: Sinfonia 14 (Sinfonia XIV) 1:27 36
Diana Boyle - Prelude and Fugue No. 24 in B minor, BWV 893: Fuga 2:13 15
Diana Boyle - Prelude and Fugue No. 24 in B minor, BWV 893: Praeludium 2:33 22
Wilhelm Kempff - Prelude 3:11 52
Wilhelm Kempff - Fugue 2:23 47
Joao Carlos Martins - Fuga 5:21 18
Joao Carlos Martins - Siciliano 5:36 8
Peter Serkin - Invention No. 12, BWV 783, in A 1:13 65
Peter Serkin - Duet No. 1, BWV 802, in E Minor 2:33 55
Beatrice Berthold - Italian Concerto BWV 971: Presto 3:20 23
Beatrice Berthold - Italian Concerto BWV 971: Andante 5:20 24
Tatjana Nikolajeva - Aria (Bach) 3:47 34
Tatjana Nikolajeva - Variatio 1 (Bach) 1:46 21
James Raphael - Variations on Oh When the Saints Go Marchin' In 7:36 4
Yanqing Lin - Well-Tempered Clavier, Book 2: Prelude and Fugue No. 2 in C minor, BWV 871 3:39 8
Harold Bauer - Chorale from Cantata No. 147 "Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring" 3:25 78
Angela Hewitt - No 9 in E major Prelude 4:53 6,608
Frank French - Volume II no 24 in B minor 4:12 3
Frank French - Volume II no 23 in B Major 5:23 2
Peter Elyakim Taussig - Well-Tempered Clavier, Book I: Prelude No. 1 in C Major 1:59 2
Peter Elyakim Taussig - Well-Tempered Clavier, Book I: Prelude No. 22 in B flat minor 3:49 1
Ignaz Friedman - Organ Toccata in D minor 2:40 168
András Schiff - 1. -- 7:29 7
András Schiff - 1. (Allegro) 4:01 36
Mela Tenenbaum & Richard Kapp - Adagio - Sonata No. 1 BWV 1014 4:24 145
Mela Tenenbaum & Richard Kapp - 1st Movement - Sonata No. 5 BWV 1018 5:45 93
Igor Kipnis - Fantasia in A Minor, BWV 922 9:25 5
Igor Kipnis - Fughetta in C Minor, BWV 961 1:37 9
Jörg Ewald Dähler - Fünfzehn Zweistimmige Inventionen BWV 772-786: F-dur, f-moll 3:24 2
Jörg Ewald Dähler - Fünfzehn Drestimmige Inventionen BWV 787-801: h-moll 1:49 1
Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach - Andante con tenerezza 5:32 2,088
Orchestra Da Camera Di Roma - Piano Concerto in E flat Op 7 No 5: Allegro 3:19 725
Harriet Cohen - Sancify us by Thy Goodness (Ertödt' uns durch dein' Güte) from Cantata BWV 22 2:38 1
Peter-Lukas Graf, Hansheinz Schneeberger, Ilse Mathieu, Walter Kägi, Rolf Looser,… - Canon A 2 (Two Violins) 0:57 2
Peter-Lukas Graf, Hansheinz Schneeberger, Ilse Mathieu, Walter Kägi, Rolf Looser,… - Canon a 2 violini in unisono (Two Violins, Cello) 1:00 1
Conjunto Barroco de la Sinfónica de Hamburgo - Forlane (Suite No 1) 1:29 29
Carl Tausig - Toccata (Adagio - Presto) 2:24 1
Carl Tausig - Fugue (Allegro) 5:27 1
Peter Weiss - Prelude 5 1:48 4
Peter Weiss - Fugue 18 2:02 4
The Geraint Jones Orchestra, Geraint Jones - March 1:51 11
The Geraint Jones Orchestra, Geraint Jones - Anthem - Man that is born of woman 3:34 5
Furor Musicus & dir. Antoinette Lohmann - Orchestral Suite, BWV 1067: IV. Bourrée I & II 1:41 3
Furor Musicus & dir. Antoinette Lohmann - Goldberg Variations, BWV 988 - Ouverture 3:16 0