Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Bellingham based band Rooftops released their debut album “A Forest Of Polarity” (CP014), November 17th, 2009 on Clickpop Records. With Drew Fitchette, Mark Detrick, and Jonathan McIntyre on guitars and Wendelin Wohlgemuth on drums, Rooftops craft intricate, mathy pop rock with dense counterpoint and sparse vocals. However, the band’s tapped notes, and complex, cross accentuated rhythms are balanced by emotive melodies and moments of delicate beauty. If you need a comparison, imagine the complex power of Don Caballero or… read more



Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls