Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


Partly electronical Indie-Rock.

Features ex-members of 125 Rue, Montmartre.

Lars Hillebrand - vocals (125 Rue, Montmartre, Love Disco Style)
Thomas Herlth - bass (125 Rue, Montmartre)
David Lichtenberger - drums (125 Rue, Montmartre)
Philipp Heidemann - guitar (125 Rue, Montmartre, The Now Denial)


Top Albums

Listening Trend

1,030listeners all time
7,844scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.