Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Rocketboyz is a Norwegian / band formed at Andøya, Norway in 1999. The band consists of Finn Fodstad, Alexander Rydland Hansen and Morten Rydland Høyning.

The band has released to EPs and played several shows in Norway.

Discography: Hostile Love Songs (Wrecords, EP, 2002) Fluffer (Wrecords, EP, 2003)


Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls