Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


Indianapolis, United States

RocketBot is a music collective from Indianapolis, IN. Membership currently includes:

Brian Scott - Vocals, Guitar
Scott Archer - Guitar
Jordan Inman - Drums
Morgan Dragoo - Vibraphone, Bells, Synth
Adam Chandler - Synth, Percussion
Seth True - Bass
Derek Cox - The Boy Who Couldn’t Cry
David Coriaty - Percussion

Top Albums

Listening Trend

160listeners all time
3,681scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • PearsonPhilpot

    good stuff

    22 Apr 2011 Reply
  • NYGator

    Just listened to a couple of tunes before leaving work. Really, Really good stuff. Reminds me of a cross between Beach House, Fanfarlo, and Local Natives.

    7 Dec 2010 Reply
  • happyian

    woah. just got 'you're okay' seriously SERIOUSLY, good news. take it or leave it people, but really, take it.

    17 Nov 2010 Reply
  • TheShadowstorm


    10 Feb 2009 Reply