Loading player…

Body Talk Pt. 3

Body Talk Pt. 3



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • why the cover is pink? The real one is white
  • Stars 4-Ever is just beautiful!
  • Better Than Pt. 1 and Pt. 2 . Indestructible, Time Machine, Call Your Girlfriend, Get Myself Together, Stars 4-Ever <33
  • awesome
  • best
  • Her best 'Body Talk' <3
  • This is soooooooo much better than pt1 & 2
  • Both Pt.1 and Pt.2 have their highlights, but Pt.3 outshines them. Each song here is divine. Just can't get enough of "Time Machine" and "Call Your Girlfriend".
  • 5 flawless songs. <3 [2] My favorite out of the 3!
  • great!!

API Calls