A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Roberta Flack Featuring Donny Hathaway is Roberta Flack's ninth album. It was intended as the second duets album to feature Donny Hathaway and her. Hathaway only recorded two songs for this album before his suicide. Flack finished the rest of the record on her own.

Studio album by Roberta Flack and Donny Hathaway Released March 3, 1980 Recorded 1978-1979 Genre R&B/Soul Label Atlantic Producer Roberta Flack, Eric Mercury Singles from Roberta Flack Featuring Donny Hathaway —————————————————————————– 1."You Are… read more


API Calls