Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Furious Angels is the debut album by Rob Dougan, released in June 2002 in the United Kingdom and in July 2003 in the United States and Europe. It was nominated for the 2004 Grammy Award for Best Boxed or Special Limited Edition Package.

Furious Angels was originally released as a single-disc album (14 tracks for its world edition, 15 for its home UK edition) dominated by vocal tracks. It was then rereleased as a two-disc album, disc one featuring all… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for iRadioheadshot
    Enjoy this album because it cannot and never will be recreated by someone else.
  • Avatar for Dashasolod
    Шикарная вещь. Можно слушать кругами и никогда не надоест
  • Avatar for crazynightlife
    лучшее что я когда либо слышал
  • Avatar for antiqwar
    best trip-hop man vocal album
  • Avatar for wheresbicki
    great album
  • Avatar for Dj_eXtreem
    Потрясный альбом - ШЕДЕВР!
  • Avatar for TMOvids
    10 years on and I still listen to this album. Absolute classic, changed my life.
  • Avatar for jeff071
    One of my favorite albums of all time. There is just nothing else like it.
  • Avatar for baacardi
    This is something special. I haven't quite heard anything like it.
  • Avatar for Swuey
    Even if Rob Dougan only ever does one album this will be remembered forever as an absolute timeless classic. So much emotion, lyrical thought and wonderful production...Trevor Horn would be proud of the orchestra ;).

API Calls