Events

50 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2010 | 2009 | 2008

Events from 2010

Thursday 15 April 2010
Rinoa
Latitudes, Tacoma Narrows Bridge DisasterConcert
South of the Border
London, United Kingdom
51.424452 -0.063626

6 went

Add shout
Thursday 29 April 2010
RinoaConcert Face Bar
Reading, United Kingdom
51.456064 -0.981924

1 went

Add shout
Friday 30 April 2010
Armed for Apocalypse
Heart of a Coward, Rinoa, Shaped By FateConcert
The Craufurd Arms
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
52.062448 -0.815619
Add shout
Saturday 8 May 2010
Rinoa
Final Round FightConcert
The Edge of the Wedge
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
50.786824 -1.075334

4 went

Add shout
Sunday 9 May 2010
Mouth of the Architect
Rinoa, The Mire, History, BleaklowConcert
Corporation
Sheffield, United Kingdom
53.376954 -1.476903

11 went

1 shout
Friday 30 July 2010
Sonisphere Festival 2010
Placebo, Papa Roach, Iron Maiden, Alice in Chains, Good Charlotte, Rammstein, Slayer, PendulumFestival
Knebworth Park
Knebworth, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
51.872235 -0.211709

1,011 went

1,752 shouts
8 reviews Photos
Friday 10 September 2010
The Arusha Accord
TesseracT, Rinoa, Against The Flood, CartesianConcert
Sub89
Reading, United Kingdom
51.456461 -0.974592

8 went

1 shout
Friday 8 October 2010
Rinoa
AtlantisConcert
De Kade
Zaandam, Amsterdam, Netherlands
52.439666 4.826817

7 went

2 shouts
Saturday 9 October 2010
RinoaConcert WATT
Rotterdam, Netherlands
51.920586 4.470063
Add shout
Oceansize
Vessels, RinoaConcert
Bibelot
Dordrecht, Netherlands
51.817807 4.668413

42 went

12 shouts
Thursday 11 November 2010
Rinoa
While She Sleeps, Hello MexicoConcert
London Barfly
London, United Kingdom
51.543019 -0.149165

29 went

8 shouts
Friday 12 November 2010
Rinoa
While She Sleeps, Brotherhood of the Lake, The Dead ClassConcert
The White Rabbit
Plymouth, United Kingdom
50.370878 -4.137442

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 13 November 2010
Rinoa
While She SleepsConcert
The Craufurd Arms
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
52.062448 -0.815619
Add shout
Sunday 14 November 2010
Rinoa
While She Sleeps, Curses, Knee Deep In The DeadConcert
The Cockpit
Leeds, United Kingdom
53.794606 -1.544336

7 went

Add shout
Monday 15 November 2010
Rinoa
While She Sleeps, Flags Raised, Behind Hollow WallsConcert
Ivory Blacks
Glasgow, United Kingdom
55.85795 -4.259703

18 went

7 shouts
Tuesday 16 November 2010
Rinoa
While She SleepsConcert
Mad Hatters
Inverness, Highland, United Kingdom
57.478479 -4.226447

2 went

2 shouts
Thursday 18 November 2010
CancelledRinoa
While She SleepsConcert
The Cellar
Oxford, United Kingdom
51.752955 -1.258761
Add shout
Friday 19 November 2010
Rinoa
While She Sleeps, The Valiant, This Is AtlanticaConcert
Joiners
Southampton, United Kingdom
50.904455 -1.396397

7 went

Add shout
Saturday 20 November 2010
Rinoa
While She SleepsConcert
Roadmender
Northampton, United Kingdom
52.240121 -0.899246

1 went

Add shout
Sunday 21 November 2010
Rinoa
While She Sleeps, Hold to This, Sons Of The SandConcert
The Croft
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.463764 -2.590066

4 went

Add shout