Loading player…


What Now (4:03)

"What Now" is a song recorded by Barbadian singer Rihanna for her seventh studio album, Unapologetic (2012). It was written by Olivia Waithe and Rihanna alongside the song's producers, Parker Ighile and Nathan Cassells. A remix collection was released exclusively to Beatport on August 29, 2013 and later being released via iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play on September 17, 2013, respectively. The single was serviced to US…

read more

Similar Tracks


I been ignoring this big lump in my throat
I shouldn't be crying, tears were for the weak
The days I'm stronger, know what, so I say
That's something missing

Rihanna - What Now Lyrics


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • 20/20!
  • the besy :)
  • whaaaaaaaaaaat now
  • California King Bed do Unapologetic.
  • música que descreve minha vida
  • musica it good**********
  • melhor musica da riri <3333333333333
  • vote 4 5 seconds Riri: http://www.lastfm.pl/music/Rihanna/+images/103285785
  • vicio
  • I don't know where to go, I don't know what to feel, I don't know how to cry, I don't know o-owww...

API Calls