def jam records
Release date
19 Nov 2012
Running length
17 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Phresh Out The Runway (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:42 600
2 Diamonds 3:47 473,784
3 Numb (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:25 371
4 Pour It Up (Album Version (Explicit)) 2:41 1,897
5 Loveeeeeee Song (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:16 568
6 Jump (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:25 764
7 Right Now (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:02 688
8 What Now (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:03 1,621
9 Stay (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:01 1,661
10 Nobody's Business (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:36 600
11 Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary (Album Version (Explicit)) 6:59 491
12 Get It Over With (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:32 380
13 No Love Allowed (Album Version (Explicit)) 4:09 400
14 Lost In Paradise (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:35 392
15 Half Of Me (Album Version (Explicit)) 3:13 253
16 Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended) 5:04 6,444
17 Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix) 4:30 18,563

About this album

Unapologetic is the seventh studio album by Barbadian recording artist Rihanna, released on November 19, 2012, by Def Jam Recordings. The album was recorded between June and November 2012, during promotion of her sixth studio album, Talk That Talk (2011). As executive producer, Rihanna enlisted previous collaborators The-Dream, David Guetta, Chase & Status, and StarGate to work alongside new collaborators such as Mike Will Made-It and Labrinth. Its music incorporates pop, EDM, and dubstep styles, much in the vein of Talk That Talk and Rated R (2009). The album features guest vocals from ex-boyfriend Chris Brown, Eminem, Future, and Mikky Ekko.

Upon its release, Unapologetic received generally favorable reviews from music critics, who found its music interesting, although some criticized its lyrical content. The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 with first-week sales of 238,000 copies, becoming Rihanna’s first number one album on the chart and best-selling debut week of her career. The album also became Rihanna’s third, fourth and fifth consecutive number one album in the United Kingdom, Norway and Switzerland, respectively.

“Diamonds” was released as the album’s lead single on September 27, 2012. It peaked at number one on the US Billboard Hot 100, in addition to topping charts in fifteen other countries worldwide. The album was promoted by the 777 Tour prior to its release, and will be supported by the Diamonds World Tour beginning in March 2013.

Other releases

Listening Trend

250,463listeners all time
8,964,246scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

Listening Now

Top Listeners