Loading player…

“Think back on it all” - goes the opening line of Kenyon Walls, the first track on
Richard X. Heyman’s new debut-album-that-never-was Actual Sighs, and an apt way to begin a musical journey through Richard’s past, present and future. One might cheekily observe that it was twenty years ago today (or rather, this year) – 1986 – that Richard X. Heyman released his first indie disc, Actual Size, a collection of six of…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • You're welcome :), great stuff
  • Discovered Richard's music while listening to "Jason Falkner radio" here on Last.fm. Amazing stuff, added to library.
  • Thank's Richard X Heyman For Making Music That's Better & Way More Interesting Than What's On The Radio. I Would Say I'd Love To Hear You On The Radio But The Radio Station's All Suffer From Poor Taste & To Put It Frankly I Think Everyone Should Boycott Radio & Listen To Last FM, I'll Buy Your Records Regardless If Your On The Radio Or Not.
  • VEEEEEERY FUNKY!!! I Loved!!!
  • How is Teenage Fanclub not listed as a similar artist?

API Calls