Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

We don't have a wiki here yet...



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • One of my all-time favorites, and even after four years it's still mind blowing. Beautiful piece of music <3
  • Amazing album. So simple, yet so touching and emotional.
  • "For Your Lover Give Some Time" it breaks your heart <3 what genius with word-pairings.
  • @billy-o talk about judging an album by the cover.
  • Absolutely stunning album!
  • What an incredible album.
  • Great, especially Soldier on, which is just... no words
  • B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L .......... this makes your soul cry
  • This has been a slow grower, absolutely phenomenal album. I disagree about the whole album art thing, that award goes to Lady's Bridge.. which was a bit naff, oh and Low edges was a bit crap too.
  • Agree with Beat C below. I very nearly didn't buy the album it's such a bad cover. Glad I did though - What an album! His voice gets stronger with every album. Absolutely love it!

API Calls