Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Rhythm of Black Lines


Listen to, buy or share


  • 9,159
  • 739


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Rhythm of Black Lines was an experimental rock group formed by Clint Newsom, Kiki Solis, Tim O’Neil, Omar Chavez, and Paul Newman. The group released 2 albums, a split with Pavo and a split with Pele before releasing their last record on Gold Standard Laboratories label, run by Sonny Kay and Omar Rodriguez-Lopez.

Top Albums

Listening Trend

739listeners all time
9,159scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners