Loading player…

Rhadamantys was a dutch metal band formed in Krommenie, NL in 1994. The original lineup consisted of:
* Nuke (lead vocals)
* Ard van Bers (guitar / vocals)
* Jaco Voorzaad (guitar)
* Nico Vooys (bass)
* Johan Koelewijn (drums)
* Gerrit Koekebakker (keyboard)

Rhadamantys' musical style was progressive, melodic death metal. Their lyrical themes focus mainly on astrology, mythology and psychology.

The band released only…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • wish they did more
  • Ya they had potential, wish they did more
  • i throw this album on from time to time, i call it rushified death metal
  • This shit's wacky and bizarre. Kind of overdone with the non-metal interlude-y parts, but that's okay. I only wish they went on to write another album and truly solidify their sound. The ideas are all there, but the execution leaves a bit to be desired. Still an amazingly interesting listen!
  • Go Rhadamantys!
  • WTF? Only 29 listeners?

API Calls