Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Return To Base


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Ukraine (2010 – present)

Return To Base are a 3-piece band, formed in Ukraine in 2010. It consists of Jacek, programming and bass; Apophis, guitar and bass; and Garry K, vocals, guitar bass, and sound engineer. They combine sounds of , , and

All of their music can be downloaded for free at:
Other sites:


Discography (excluding splits):
Darkside (2011-01-04)
Return To Base (2011-02-27)
Behind The Sun (2011-09-08)
Alive Creature (2011-10-03)
Legism (2012-04-21)


Top Albums

Listening Trend

1,542listeners all time
18,121scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

    scary_fairy +1

    16 Aug 2013 Reply
  • scary_fairy

    Необычно было услышать на ChroniX Aggression...

    13 Dec 2012 Reply
  • _obzZzen_

    Переслушал сейчас и люто доставило.

    4 Dec 2012 Reply
  • Aleixter

    Godzilla vs Buda is an awesome theme xD

    30 Sep 2012 Reply
  • ArmoricaKing

    песчинки в руках архитектора, цифровая пыль

    31 May 2012 Reply
  • The_Shprot

    клевый пи@дец для мозга)) одобряю))

    24 Apr 2012 Reply
  • _obzZzen_

    Pod pivko, не более. Может быть, потом чё покруче выпустят.

    26 Mar 2012 Reply
  • Chiptunekid

    с вокалом еще больше понравилось, спасибо :)

    4 Jan 2012 Reply

    Слышал, но такого Джента еще нет! Просто жир! [2]

    7 Nov 2011 Reply
  • Silo_D

    Amesome stuff!

    5 Nov 2011 Reply
  • xcrement

    From now on Return To Base - TRIO!! A great vocalist Gary K came to us !!!

    22 Sep 2011 Reply
  • DaNny1313

    Behind The Sun - Разрывает на молекулы! Это нечто! Спасибо ребята, что Вы есть! И спасибо за новый альбом!

    5 Sep 2011 Reply
  • DaNny1313

    Новый альбом вышел! Ребятам низкий поклон!

    5 Sep 2011 Reply
  • DaNny1313

    Слышал, но такого Джента еще нет! Просто жир!

    12 Jun 2011 Reply
  • muhamor-griboc

    хорошая музыка . мне нравится вполне .

    7 Jun 2011 Reply
  • NCMcore

    Не могу дождаться альбома!

    3 Jun 2011 Reply
  • xcrement

    Return To Base EP теперь на Bandcamp! В Bandcamp есть такая функция Name your price - т.е. если кто-то хочет, то он может заплатить любое количество бабла, или ввести 0 при чекауте. если вводит 0, то его попросят дать имейл. таким образом мы соберем небольшую базу имейлов, куда можно будет потом рассылать новости об альбоме .

    2 Jun 2011 Reply
  • xcrement

    Return To Base EP on Bandcamp Now!!! Bandcamp has the function : Name your price This means that if someone wants, he can pay any amount of money for our EP , or enter 0 at checkout , if u enter 0 , then be asked to provide e-mail. thus we will collect a small base of e-mails, where we can send out news about the album cheers=).

    2 Jun 2011 Reply
  • KLON_213

    Круто! Я фанат!

    26 Apr 2011 Reply
  • Patogenych


    3 Mar 2011 Reply
  • All 27 shouts

Top Listeners