Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Repvblik is a band from Indonesia. The band was formed in Bandung, Indonesia on March 24th, 2004. The band consists of Rury (vocals), Hexa (guitars), Ei (guitars), Tyar (keyboards), Lavy (bass), and Uchiel (drums). In an interview with the band, it's revealed that they intentionally used a "v" instead of "u" in their name, "v" was intended to be the initial of "victory". The band released their debut album "Punya Arti" in 2007.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for S_4_R
    slimut bahaya jg yaa ^^
  • Avatar for BagusAlexandria
    kvlt so666 !
  • Avatar for Caravanheart
    More kvlt than black metal dr norway :v
  • Avatar for hantu_bungkus
    female vocalist ??????
  • Avatar for doomed2repeat
    female vocalist :D
  • Avatar for am_bigu
    wih nama personelnya keren2 yak
  • Avatar for dragonity
  • Avatar for Imperativa
    brutal death metal , jadi pengen slammingan sama vocalistnya .... MAHO MAHO
  • Avatar for asolole
  • Avatar for h4r1tz
    anjriit tagnya,. :ngakak

API Calls