Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Renuen - is a melodic death metal band from Belarus.

Current band members:

Alex Kavaliou - lead vocals (2005-present) Aleh Huta - guitars, back vocals (2005-present) Stas Charnushevich - drums (live) (2010-present) Alexi Bykovski - bass (live) (2010-present)


System Is Dead (2009) A Letter From Hell (2010) Sublimated (2012)

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Кто там продоёт АМТ Р1??? напишите плиз мне
  • фан-сайт группы
  • всю дискографию группы можно скачать здесь
  • The NEW ALBUM for free:
  • Поцоны, качаем новый альбом RENUEN'a тут:
  • Regain The Legacy - single "Feed My Spite" already is online! Please listen, share your opinions and help us to promoting this stuff!
  • Great melodic death metal band!!! Greetings from Brazil! \o/
  • да они ваще классные!
  • just got the 'a letter from hell' album......good stuff :D
  • I0O
    А Лучше Возьмите На ЦД.

API Calls