A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The Regular Guys was a highly obscure band that recorded an EP in Kansas City in September 1979. The four-piece released the four song affair (featuring "It’s A Secret", "Leave", "Too Dumb", and "I Forget The Flowers") in 1980. "Leave" was later featured on volume seven of the multi-artist CD power pop collection 'Shake Some Action'.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls