24 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2012 | 2011 | 2010

Events from 2012

Friday 13 January 2012
Reflekta ReflektaConcert Ostpol
Dresden, Germany
51.070129 13.749525

5 went

1 shout
Photos
Saturday 14 January 2012
Reflekta Reflekta
Reflekta ReflektaConcert
Ponyhof Galerie
Leipzig, Germany

2 went

Add shout
Sunday 15 January 2012
Reflekta ReflektaConcert Heimat
Regensburg, Germany
49.015239 12.096891
Add shout
Saturday 11 February 2012
Reflekta ReflektaConcert Glashaus
Bayreuth, Germany
49.929677 11.580427

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 14 February 2012
Blouse
Reflekta ReflektaConcert
Jugendkulturhaus Cairo
Würzburg, Germany
49.789525 9.924726

1 went

Add shout
Reflekta Reflekta
Reflekta Reflekta, BlouseConcert
Café Cairo
Würzburg, Germany
49.789525 9.924726

3 went

Add shout
Tuesday 21 February 2012
Future Islands
Reflekta ReflektaConcert
Beta-Bar
Chemnitz, Germany
50.840999 12.923698

21 went

5 shouts
Photos
Friday 11 May 2012
8-Bit / Elektronik Festival
Reflekta Reflekta, gwEm, GOMO PaRK, Andy Dixon, stullenheimer, Yeah!, anna gemina, die moderne weltConcert
Komma
Esslingen am Neckar, Stuttgart, Germany
48.738223 9.30948
Add shout
Saturday 12 May 2012
Reflekta ReflektaConcert Willi Bender
Heidelberg, Germany
Add shout
Saturday 16 June 2012
M to the V Fest
Reflekta ReflektaConcert
K4
Nürnberg, Germany
49.449972 11.078769
Add shout
Friday 13 July 2012
taktraumfestival 2012
Apparat, Dendemann, Slut, Nico Suave, Enno Bunger, Schlachthofbronx, Sleepwalker, Douglas GreedFestival
Paradeplatz
Ingolstadt, Germany

8 went

Add shout
Saturday 8 September 2012
Badesaison Kultifest
Reflekta ReflektaConcert
Badstraße 8
90762 Fürth, Germany
49.474784 10.981787

2 went

Add shout
Kultifest Badesaison 2012
Reflekta Reflekta, Panda People, Buddy & the Huddle, Rey VillalobosConcert
Kulturort Badstrasse 8
Fürth, Germany

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 13 October 2012
Reflekta Reflekta (DE)
Reflekta ReflektaConcert
Kavárna Potrvá
Praha, Czech Republic
50.099003 14.405794

2 went

Add shout