Loading player…

Reemer sadly split in August 2009.

Reemer are a band from Manchester, United Kingdom who have recently released their first LP, Snakes and Ladders. The band consists of 4 guys: Dave (vocals), Nick (guitar), Max (bass) and Dan (drums). They are signed to Reaction Records, the same label as the Who.

They have released two singles: Maniac (July 2008) and Rockstar (Oct 2008); alongside their album.

The band toured with pop band McFly around the UK and Ireland in November… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Its a shame they split up! AND I cant seem to find any downloads :( I live in the Netherlands so there is no way I cant find their album in stores here.
  • These guys must have lost someone a fuck load of money!
  • (L) :')
  • Seein them in Leeds on the 13th! Can't Wait! x
  • love ya guys <3!
  • iyeeer. hope you're feeling better dave :) max, i added you on myspace, cause ana told me to, aha (: & nick, you're gay for not replying to me again yesterday :) make sure you come to liverpool when dave is better. gutted it was cancled the other week. oh wells :') i'll give you my love on bebo dave, because that will obv make you feel better. much love dears! xxx
  • <3333! Love these :']
  • I love the acoustic version of clouds! If last.fm could scrobble it you could've seen how i've been listening to it all day!
  • <3 you guys! Your songs are awesome and your hilariously funny! :) And your stage antics are really fun and crazy lol! you definitly know how to get a crowd going! :)
  • Hey xx Ly2m xx ;) xx c=

API Calls