Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Unofficially released in 2005 and remastered for the release of Bronze Two in 2009, this is a progressive metal album by Red Ankh. It represents the core style of Red Ankh and features two instrumental, dark wave tracks by Red Ankh's Shyft project as well as a Red Ankh cover of a very old Shyft song and a Shyft remix of 'You Will Never Take My Place'.

A high quality version of the album can be down loaded in the… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls