Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

February 23rd, 2007

Line-up: Michael Seifert: vocals Uwe Lulis: guitar Simone Wenzel: guitar Tomi Göttlich: bass Gerd Lücking: drums

* Vocals on "Vi seglar mot Miklagard" by Charles Rytkönen / Morgana Lef.

1. Vi seglar mot Miklagard 2. Sweden 3. Free 4. On the Edge of Life 5. Ulfberth 6. The Rus 7. Kiew 8. Aifur 9. Taste of Steel 10. God of Thunder 11. Our Backs to the Wind 12. Miklagard 13. The Uprising



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls