Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

ReVamp is a dutch metal band lead by After Forever ex-vocalist Floor Jansen, and was formed after the break-up of the band in 2009 in Limburg, Netherlands. Its current lineup consists of Floor Jansen as singer, Ruben Wijga on the keyboards, Jord Otto on the guitars (and occasionally singing), Matthias Landes on the drums, Arjan Rijnen on the guitars and Henk Vonk, who replaced Jaap Melman, on the bass.

Floor collaborated with Waldemar Sorychta (Grip Inc. and Enemy… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for metaloly999
    Last album is masterpiece !!
  • Avatar for Guuy
    É a verdade contra o meu coração ou é meu coração contra tudo isso? É difícil de dizer.... ♫♥
  • Avatar for WishingAngel
  • Avatar for nDroae
    why an apostrophe at the end of effing
  • Avatar for kornmanson112
    Floor = The Goddess[2]
  • Avatar for My_Sharona
    Floor effing' Jansen :D [2] ♥
  • Avatar for MetalismRecords
    Russian female fronted Symphonic Power Metal band R-GENIUM is set to release their 2nd album "Wonderful Wonderful World" on May 30th, 2015
  • Avatar for wert100500
    До появления Флор в Найтах слыхал о этой группе. Нужно заценить. А Флор классная певица.
  • Avatar for DubhSidhe
    Floor's voice is so powerful!
  • Avatar for rafrance
    Has anyone got the lyrics of "Infringe"? Been searching everywhere but I simply can't find it!

API Calls