God Willin' & The Creek Don't Rise

RCA Records Label
Running length
10 tracks
Running time


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Repo Man 6:07 5,709
2 New York City's Killing Me 4:13 47,809
3 God Willin' & the Creek Don't Rise 3:09 41,602
4 Beg Steal Or Borrow 4:32 65,342
5 Are We Really Through 4:59 41,473
6 This Love Is Over 3:29 43,376
7 Old Before Your Time 4:03 38,475
8 For The Summer 3:51 57,157
9 Like Rock & Roll And Radio 6:04 30,698
10 Devil's In The Jukebox 3:59 26,194

About this album

Recorded in LaMontagne’s woodsy home in western Massachusetts, this is his fourth studio album. On this record, LaMontagne is joined by his band The Pariah Dogs: Jay Bellarose on drums, Jennifer Condos on bass, Patrick Warren on keys, Eric Heywood on guitar and Greg Leisz on steel guitar.

Other releases

Listening Trend

Sorry, there was a problem fetching these charts. Please try again in a few minutes.

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.