Loading player…

There is more than one artist with this name:

1) Rapture is a band formed in 1997 by a group of musicians from Helsinki, Finland. The members of Rapture have played in several bands, including Barathrum, Diablerie, Ensiferum, Finntroll, Fragile Hollow, The Mist and the Morning Dew, Rain Paint, Shape of Despair and Thy Serpent. They play a vein of depressive doom metal with a lot of light guitar work, keyboards, with heavy riffs combined with clean and growling vocals… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • I spoke recently with Tomi Ullgren. I caught him at Dark Bombastic Evening performing with Shape Of Despair. He told me that Rapture it's in a writing process for a new material. So, we can expect a new album this year, or maybe in 2017.
  • Why so much bands take this name? They can't use google search? Now listen to greek thrash metal band Raprure "Crimes Against Humanity "and this album is totally killing
  • if Novembre can come back, why cant they
  • I believe that the group is still alive.
  • I doubt they will ever release something new.
  • Who else believes that the group is alive? 10 years have passed...
  • new album please ;-;
  • https://www.facebook.com/suici.de.spair
  • Here: https://www.facebook.com/rapturefin

API Calls