Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Randolph's Leap is an eight piece indie-pop band from Glasgow, Scotland, and signed to Lost Map Records as of 2014. Founded by frontman Adam Ross in 2006, current members include Ross (guitar/vocals), Iain Taylor (drums/guitar), Vicki Cole (bass), Andrew MacLellan (guitar), Heather Thikey (violin), Pete MacDonald (keyboards), Ali Hendry (trumpet) and Fraser Gibson (trombone).

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for shed9bdrummer
    nice very raw
  • Avatar for pandepandu
    ur voice amazing :|
  • Avatar for TheDevilsTuna
    Check out tonight's post on the Devil's blog featuring Randolph's Leap

API Calls