Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Rancid is a band which formed in Berkeley, California, United States in 1991. The band consists of Tim "Lint" Armstrong (vocals, guitar), Lars Frederiksen (guitar), Matt Freeman (bass) and Branden Steineckert (drums). The band has released seven albums: "Rancid" (1993), "Let's Go" (1994), "…And Out Come the Wolves" (1995), "Life Won't Wait" (1998), "Rancid" (2000), "Indestructible" (2003) and "Let the Dominoes Fall" (2009). The band originally consisted of Armstrong, Freeman (both former members of Operation Ivy) and drummer… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Tim Armstrong guest appearance on S10E04 of The X-Files. Classic.
  • I love ska and mohawks (2).
  • If only Lars' voice was as rusty as Tim's
  • I love ska and mohawks
  • @GNR27 one of your top artists is Avenge Secenfold and your calling Rancid kindergarten music? Lol [2]
  • Still waiting for a show in Brazil.
  • Lars' shirt on the cover of Fall Back Down cds? Anyone know? Band?
  • Out of Control! Блеать
  • @El_Salvador7 Life Won't Wait is my shit!!!
  • Cool Music

API Calls