Loading player…

Extremely groovy Dutch group featuring a good funky mix of horns, beats, rap, and, uniquely, double bass.

Band members include Sander Hop (vocals, guitar); Tobor Paulsch (vocals, drums, tambourine); Wouter Schueller (tenor saxophone); Andy Bruce (trombone); Ingo Senst (bass); DJ IQ (turntables); Miguel Boelens (Alto Sax);
Jan Oosting (Trombone);

Official Website: http://raisetheroof.nl

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Can't get enough of this music right now :)

API Calls