Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Raging Mob


  • 728
  • 55


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Beijing-based Thrash Metal. In Chinese their name is 国际联合敲击军团. Their debut album was released in 2008 and in 2010 they won the Metal Battle China final. In between the release of their debut album and the band being awarded the best Chinese metal band of 2010, the line-up had changed considerably. The current line-up is:

Robert Gonnella - Vocals
Cui Guanke 崔冠可 - Guitar
Jin Peng 金鹏 - Guitar
Liu Ke 刘珂 - Bass
“Soldier” (Zhao Yongjian 赵永建) - Drums

Listening Trend

55listeners all time
728scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.