A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Rageborne is a four-piece band from Herning / Aarhus, Denmark. Formed in 2004. The band currently consists of vocalist Jesper Øgaard Johannesen, drummer Martin E. Kilic, guitarist Kenneth Avnsted and bass player Michael Nielsen.

In October 2006 Rageborne released their first demo, D.N.A. Overdose on MySpace exclusively. In March 2007, it was also released on CD.

The demo was recorded by Ziggy at ZigZound Studios (Mercenary, Hatesphere, Illdisposed), and the cover-art was done by Mircea G… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls