Loading player…

Large artwork

The still untitled song was introduced to the band by Thom in the middle of sessions for Kid A, and Ed's Diary mentions the song twice as " song with no name" and "Move Along".

A simple version with just Thom on acoustic guitar was released under the new title 'Gagging Order' on the second of two Go To Sleep singles. It was paired with 'I am a Wicked Child'. Apparently both recordings are outtakes from the Kid A sessions… read more

Similar Tracks


I know what you're thinking
But I'm not your property
No matter what you say
No matter what you say

Radiohead - Gagging Order Lyrics


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Beautiful.
  • beautiful ♫♥♫
  • nothing Left?
  • For the first time since I can remember I have filled my entire page with just one song. I demand an accoustic album
  • Singer sounds very sad..................
  • simply beautiful.
  • I love this!
  • might actually be my favourite Radiohead song
  • nice one
  • This needs to be on a proper album.

API Calls