Touch The Sky

Release date
16 Nov 2010
Running length
6 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Welcome Home (Touch The Sky EP Version) 4:47 4,122
2 Glory (Acoustic Version) 4:34 3,433
3 Doorways 3:00 19,470
4 A Little Hell 2:13 10,282
5 The Deserter's Song 4:55 9,785
6 Welcome Home (Reprise) 2:29 4,245

About this album

‘Touch The Sky’ is a digital-only EP by Radical Face, Ben Coopers (Electric President) one-man-project. It features ‘Welcome Home’, a passionate piece of Indie-Songwriting, that has recently become a hit, also as it was part of a big campaign for digital cameras… Then there is an alternate, acoustic version of ‚Glory’, a song that already appeared on Cooper’s debut ‘Ghost’. Plus it has three new songs, that fit perfectly with the musical cosmos of Radical Face: Elaborated songwriting with a feel of chamber pop. The EP is released by our Sublabel ‘Sound Of A Handschake’ and digital only.

Other releases

Listening Trend

31,802listeners all time
249,360scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Listening Now

Top Listeners