Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Released 2009.

Recorded at Isa Badda Badda Studios in Brooklyn, New York.

Lyrics by Rachel Fine and music by Timothy Schletter.

Track listing:

1. Potential 2. Ever Dream 3. Own My Own 4. Forgiveness 5. Seraphasine 6. Care & Closure 7. Mine Is Yours 8. Hey Hey Hey 9. Fly By 10. Or You Won't 11. Regret



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls